A Day Out with Elspeth Series

I’ve enjoyed writing travel posts on other sites for a while. My day out with Elspeth Series has moved from Associated content/Yahoo to Hubpages where I have been adding two trips. There are also comparisons and appraisals, so far all of British towns. They go with my Chelmsford inspired posts (which are next) on the new Jubilee city and Marconi radio factory.

My work on Triond and Yahoo has been taken down since originally posting this, so these will gradually appear on my new site, along with many others.

 

 

My next article will be an analysis of Colchester

I’ve started a new blog with more travel on it http://elspethsnaughtyguides.wordpress.com/

2 Comments

Filed under travel writing

2 responses to “A Day Out with Elspeth Series

  1. Pingback: A Sense of Place | Elspeth R

  2. Pingback: naughty guides and days out have a new home | Elspeth R - A skewed world view

Leave a Reply

