Poppy Day reprised

I wish to post my thoughts on this again. I’ve little to add, except the notable sea of poppies at this week’s “gentle (non) grilling” of Britain’s security chiefs, which will be my next post, unless my crossness at the Greens on obesity bursts out first….

https://elspethr.wordpress.com/2012/11/10/poppyday-controversial-thoughts/

And to say I am supporting the No Glory Campaign and that again, neither of my poppies are red

Leave a comment

Filed under society

Leave a Reply

